20cee7d167 · Photowall / Spotlight Presenter mode: Added background image configuration in fullscreen mode which was misssing. · Updated 2026-10-13 11:46:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?