51e679d6ec · Add blank-badge assignment and improve offline check-in flows. · Updated 2026-09-30 04:09:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?